Kontakt

Standort Lübeck

W. Schultz u. Sohn GmbH

Hutmacherring 2
23556 Lübeck
Tel. +49-451-87287-0
Fax +49-451-87287-29
info@schultz-und-sohn.de
Elektronische Rechnungen
e-billing@schultz-und-sohn.de

Geschäftsführung

Stephan Meier
Tel. +49-451-87287-14
stephan.meier@schultz-und-sohn.de

Bernd Meier
Tel. +49-451-87287-18
bernd.meier@schultz-und-sohn.de

Lagerlogistik / Reifenlager / Waschstraße

Jörg Breginski
Prokurist
Tel. +49-451-87287-34
joerg.breginski@schultz-und-sohn.de

Christa Lietzau
Tel. +49-451-87287-34
christa.lietzau@schultz-und-sohn.de

Buchhaltung

Erika Krampitz
Tel. +49-451-87287-16
buchhaltung@schultz-und-sohn.de

Frau Petra Wanke
Tel. +49-451-87287-17
buchhaltung@schultz-und-sohn.de

Ann-Cathrin Jensen
Abrechnung
Tel. +49-451-87287-17
buchhaltung@schultz-und-sohn.de

Spedition + Russland

spedition@schultz-und-sohn.de

Michael Breiter
Prokurist
Tel. +49-451-87287-22
michael.breitner@schultz-und-sohn.de

Christian Freudenberger
Verkauf / Spedition
Tel. +49-451-87287-23
christian.freudenberger@schultz-und-sohn.de

Udo Kruse
Spedition
Tel. +49-451-87287-21
udo.kruse@schultz-und-sohn.de

Werkstatt

Patrik Saewe
Tel. +49-451-87287-27
werkstatt@schultz-und-sohn.de

Trailer-Trucking + Disposition Fuhrpark

disposition@schultz-und-sohn.de

Björn Voß
Disposition
Tel. +49-451-87287-43
bjoern.voss@schultz-und-sohn.de

Rocco Cravaak
Disposition
Tel. +49-451-87287-12
rocco.cravaak@schultz-und-sohn.de

Lars Warnemünde
Disposition
Tel. +49-451-87287-13
lars.warnemuende@schultz-und-sohn.de

Jan Marvin Krengel
Disposition
Tel. +49-451-87287-11
jan-marvin.krengel@schultz-und-sohn.de

Karsten Thieß
Disposition
Tel. +49-451-87287-15
karsten.thiess@schultz-und-sohn.de

Ramona Korb
Abrechnung
Tel. +49-451-87287-19
ramona.korb@schultz-und-sohn.de

Maja Ziegelmann
Abrechnung
Tel. +49-451-87287-20
maja.ziegelmann@schultz-und-sohn.de

 

Standort Frechen

www.sus-sped.de

W. Schultz & Sohn GmbH

Hermann-Seger-Strasse 29
50226 Köln
Tel. +49-2234-1808-0
Fax +49-2234-1808-20
info@sus-sped.de

Geschäftsführer

Peter Geilenkirchen
Tel. +49-2234-1808-13
peter.geilenkirchen@sus-sped.de

Spedition

José Fernandez
Tel. +49-2234-1808-12
jose.fernandez@sus-sped.de

Disposition

Ralf Schönenkorb
Tel. +49-2234-1808-11
ralf.schoenenkorb@sus-sped.de

 

Standort St. Petersburg (RUS)

W. Schultz & Sohn GmbH

Prospekt Stachek 48
RUS-198098 Sankt Petersburg

Ksenija Korzhavina
Tel. 007-812-3270604
ksenija.korzhavina@schultz-und-sohn.ru

 

© 2013-2020 Schultz & Sohn GmbH - Hutmacherring 2 - 23556 Lübeck - Tel.: +49-451-87287-0 - info@schultz-und-sohn.de